top of page
2nd Logo.png


  • Youtube
  • Black Facebook Icon

SignusmortiS, Death Metal Melodic Band was formed in2019. The original line up included Drummer: Henry Aleman, Bass: Oscar Torrente, Guitar: Manuel Cayon, Kenny Marquez.  Current Line Up after 2020 and while recording their first album Apologos Del Avernus, expected to be releases 2024 Drummer: Henry Aleman, Guitar: Manuel Cayon, Vocal: Boris Mejia.

bottom of page